img 305-947-7788
touchofhealth@gmail.com
img 17100 Collins Avenue, Suite 211 Sunny Isles Beach, FL 33160
  • Follow us:
What our Patients Have to Say About Our Work

Testimonials given to us  by our clients, we are grateful for their support in making us want to improve every day.

To see full size images, please tap on them. Thank you

April 2017

 

 

March 2017

October 2016:

elga

 

July 2016:

Testimonials and five stars reviews http://touchofhealthrehab.com

April 2016

TestimonialsTouch of health physical therapy Sunny Isle Beach.

If you are in pain and need help, go there. They are there for you.Lois A. Goldstein-Cohn. (Posted on Facebook)

April 4, 2016

 

January 2016:

Bia RoellesThe best of South Florida.

I recommend them. Bia Roelles (posted on Facebook)

January 15, 2016

 

http://touchofhealthrehab.com/testimonialsTouch of Health has been a real life saver for me.
I am a world war 2 veteran and have had balance problems for some time which included falling.
After only a few sessions with Touch of Health, I started to slowly resolve my balance problems and subsequently after being further treated I have not had the severe balance problem I had when I first started.
Thank you Touch Of Health for what you have done for me.
Arnold Klein (posted on Facebook)

January, 6 2016

December 2015:

Touch of Health Physical Theray

“To my Family “Touch of Love”!
Thank you for all the hard work you have done for me to be able to walk better.
I don’t Know how I could ever repay any of you.
I love each and everyone of you, more than you know.
May God bless you all, you are always in my prayers.Que Dios los bendiga y la Virgen Maria los acompania siempre.”Noemi Vazquez                                                                                                            Thank you Noemi for the beautiful words! You are the reason we try to do our best everyday testimonials like this keep us motivated!

October 2015:

August 2015:

9-30-2015 Review

July 2015:

Testimonial for Touch of Health Rehab

 

May 2015:

The professionals at Touch of Health Rehab were a delightful surprise. Like most chronic pain sufferers I have made room for the constant pain I experience. It wasn’t until I visited my mother who is a patient at Touch of Health. She forced me to seek treatment. As a nurse, I was particularly impressed by the extensive knowledge Andre and Ricardo have. It was fascinating to me to watch them pinpoint the trouble areas simply by observing a few movements. The staff takes great care to make every patient feel comfortable, relaxed and most of all important. Each treatment is tailored for the individual client. I now make it a point to schedule therapy sessions with these exceptional therapists each time I visit my mother.
Lydia Kasani

I cannot emphasize enough how incredible the staff at Touch of Health Rehab have been. I have suffered with back problems for years now and have been to many physical therapists in the past. Ricardo and Andre have truly opened my eyes to what real physical therapy is. Their knowledge of human anatomy coupled with their treatment methods have brought hope into my life. They are caring, compassionate, diligent and really want the best for their patients. For the first time, I feel therapy is making a positive difference and am confident that with continued treatment and follow through, I will continue to improve.
Soraya Aghideh

 

Noemi Vazquez Testimonial

April 2015:

Holly Royce Testimonial

March 2015:

 

I have been a patient at Touch of Health Rehabilitation several times for different injuries. have always had excellent results. The staff is  knowledgeable , conscientious, caring and it makes what could be  a painful experience fun. ( H.R. – March 2015)

 February 2015:

 

Touch of Health Physical Rehabilitation has helped me get back in shape. Thanks Dr. Ricardo  for all your dedication and support. (G.L.-February 2015)

 

 December 2014:

 

I had knee surgery about 6 weeks ago and my Dr. wrote an RX for P.T. I was initially given the phone number of a large PT Center that had reasonable, OK reviews. I decided to go and check what else was available to me in my backyard…Read More…(Howard S. – YP.com)

 

 

The staff at Touch of Health Rehabilitation is the best, they helped me get rid of a chronic leg pain that had been bothering me for years. Thank you. (T. 427  Yellow Pages – April 2014)

 

Dear Dr.Ricardo, Thank you for treating me so well. You are a great specialist in your office. Your incredible dedication and effort helped me a lot. You and your staff will be very successful in this business. Truly E.S.  (Jan- 2014)

 

 

Gloria, Oscar, Ricardo….todos me atendieron muy bien. La terapia fue exelente, 100% estuvo muy bien todo! ( F.U. – December 2013)

 

You guys treated me like family and I am very thankful for the help. You guys did an amazing job and I will come back. Thank You -( H. H. – Nov 2013) 

The physical therapists at Touch of Health Rehabilitation are the absolute best! I have recently had a total hip replacement, and then 10 weeks later a total knee replacement. The therapy and care I have received from Touch of Health is the reason I am now fully recovered and walking without a cane, and without pain. If you require any type of physical therapy, and you live anywhere near the Sunny Isles Beach area, their facility is easy to find and wonderfully equipped and staffed. I am truly grateful to have received the most expert and caring physical therapy available in Miami. (B.H. City Search-Oct.2013)

 
Dr. Ricardo at Touch of Health has been instrumental in getting my body to heal after my back surgery. Very devoted and very efficient, I strongly endorse his practice. (H.G. on Google- Sept 2013)
 

After my car accident I was referred to the Touch of Health Rehab center. The experience has been very good, they have worked with me to get me back in shape. Very dedicated and very patient staff. (City Search – Sept 2013)

 

I highly recommend “Touch of Health” for any patients in the N.E. Miami Dade area. The facility and the therapists are both exceptional. (N. K. – July 2013)

*Signed originals of these reviews are available to be read at our offices.

 

FacebookTwitterYoutubeGoogle+FourSquareMerchant Circle

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Click to listen highlighted text!